Алек С.
everybody lies.

Trevor Friedrich [percussion]; Z. Marr [keyboards]; Andy LaPlegua [vocals]; Joe Letz [drums]

1. Reclamation
2. Just Like Me
3. Follow The Trail Of Blood
4. Today I Woke To The Rain Of Blood
5. Electrohead
6. Throat Full Of Glass
7. Get Your Body Beat
8. Deathbed
9. Slave To Machine
10. Fuckmachine
11. Blut Royale
12. They
13. Never Surrender
14. Scarred
15. Fuck That Shit
16. This Shit Will Fuck You Up
17. What The Fuck Is Wrong With You?

@темы: моймир, музыка